New feature: dialogs to "forget" saved networks

This commit is contained in:
David Paleino committed 2012-05-06 17:16:15 +02:00
1 parent 1f9f5596f9
commit 11e8a96677
7 files changed
+188 -5

No files matched your search

+14
View File
@@ -60,6 +60,16 @@
<signal name="activate" handler="hidden_clicked"/>
</object>
</child>
<child>
<object class="GtkImageMenuItem" id="forget_network_button">
<property name="label" translatable="yes">Forget network settings</property>
<property name="visible">True</property>
<property name="tooltip_text" translatable="yes">Remove settings for saved networks</property>
<property name="image">image3</property>
<property name="use_stock">True</property>
<signal name="activate" handler="forget_network_clicked"/>
</object>
</child>
</object>
</child>
</object>
@@ -1732,5 +1742,9 @@ WPA supplicant driver.</property>
<property name="visible">True</property>
<property name="stock">gtk-find</property>
</object>
<object class="GtkImage" id="image3">
<property name="visible">True</property>
<property name="stock">gtk-delete</property>
</object>
<object class="GtkAccelGroup" id="accelgroup1"/>
</interface>