New feature: dialogs to "forget" saved networks
This commit is contained in:
1 parent
1f9f5596f9
commit
11e8a96677
7 files changed
+188
-5
No files matched your search
@@ -56,6 +56,9 @@ Bring up instructions on how to edit the scripts. I have implemented a way to d
|
||||
.TP
|
||||
.BR O
|
||||
Raise the Ad-Hoc network creation dialog
|
||||
.TP
|
||||
.BR X
|
||||
Show the list of saved wireless networks, to be able to remove them
|
||||
|
||||
.SH "FILES"
|
||||
.TP
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in new issue
Block a user