d36dc2f395 · Added switch for displaying comments next to filename · Updated 2014-02-23 10:40:43 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?