73c69b4b28 · Imported version 0.93 from gnome-look.org · Updated 2017-07-12 15:32:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?