8f5777202b · Changed a way how filesystem/hardfile config options are treated · Updated 2018-03-13 21:32:34 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?