3abdbfaa6a · Removed license classifier in favor of SPDX entry. · Updated 2025-04-18 16:07:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?