ab8ee27f10 · Added emoji font to additional fonts · Updated 2021-10-03 11:03:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?