d7622210fa · Added g:rubber_command for pointing to the compile command · Updated 2021-06-02 16:41:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?