96020cf928 · Added ability to load configuration from external file · Updated 2020-09-01 22:09:11 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?